top of page
White Objects


Reverend Steven Mahaffey

Deacon Lindsay Stertzbach
Director of Youth and Family Ministry

2024 Congregation Council

President:          Jennifer Knaggs

Vice President:  Kristine Neate

Secretary:          Delores Ivan

Treasurer:          Teri Uttech

At Large:            Amanda Kotick
                           Bruce Reed
                          Jim Woodward


 “I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd gives His life for the sheep. But a hireling, he who is not the shepherd, one who does not own the sheep, sees the wolf coming and leaves the sheep and flees; and the wolf catches the sheep and scatters them. The hireling flees because he is a hireling and does not care about the sheep.  I am the good shepherd; and I know My sheep, and am known by My own. As the Father knows Me, even so I know the Father; and I lay down My life for the sheep. And other sheep I have which are not of this fold; them also I must bring, and they will hear My voice; and there will be one flock and one shepherd."  John 10:11-16 NKJV

bottom of page