Worship Schedule

Sunday, May 29, 2022 

8:30 a.m. - Beatles with communion, In-Person and Livestream 

11:00 a.m. - Beatles with communion, Luther Choir, In-Person

Sunday, June 5, 2022

THE DAY OF PENTECOST
Summer Schedule Begins!

One Service at 9:30 a.m. 
"Now the Feast" with Communion, Luther Choir, In-Person and Livestream

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 

7:00 p.m. - Holden Evening Prayer, In-Person 

Sunday, June 12, 2022

9:30 a.m. - Blues with Communion, In-Person and Livestream

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

7:00 p.m. - Spoken Worship, In-Person

Sunday, June 19, 2022

9:30 a.m. - ELW (Setting 8) with Communion, In-Person and Livestream

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

7:00 p.m. - Camp Service, In-Person

Sunday, June 26, 2022

9:30 a.m. - Praise with Communion, In-Person and Livestream

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

7:00 p.m. - Spoken Worship, In-Person

Sunday, July 3, 2022

9:30 a.m. - "Now the Feast" with Communion, In-Person and Livestream

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

7:00 p.m. - Vacation Bible School Sing, In-Person

Sunday, July 10, 2022

9:30 a.m. - Blues with Communion, In-Person and Livestream