top of page

Congregation Council

Include Council Minutes,
Financial Reports &
Council/Team Reports

2023 Congregation Council

President: Bill Heck

President Elect: Jen Knaggs

Secretary: Mary Dunham

Treasurer: Teri Uttech

Personnel Director: Barbara Woodard

Property Director: Troy Gerspacher

Finance Director: Bruce Reed

Five Star Ministry Teams

Communication Evangelism: Beth Johnson & Jill Heck

Comprehensive Youth: Julie Shrader & Jen Hogan

Congregational Life: Melody Costello

Small Group:  Heather Haycook & Corey Neururer
Social Concerns: Open

bottom of page